What does resetting my profile do?

Last Updated: Apr 15, 2015 04:08PM PDT

Resetting your profile will cause you to lose all of your existing land, buildings, items, allies, and gold. You WILL NOT receive any Nobility Points back that you have already spent.

However, you WILL keep the following:

- Unspent Nobility Points
- Permanent items received from Pro-Packs
- Speakers
- Health Crystals


Need Help?

    Tap the Help button on iOS, or the Support icon on Android and you'll be taken to our in-game support portal where you can create support tickets as well as view current and past ones.